Meet The Team

Farm and Cattle Consultants


Dawn Limehouse

Dawn Limehouse

Farm Consultant Sparr

Dawn has been with Sparr Building and Farm Supply since 2014 where she was hired as a Farm Consultant. Dawn has a Bachelor of Science Degree from the University of Guelph, with a minor in Equine Nutrition.

(352) 239-9992 dawnl@sparrbuilding.com

Susie Bruner

Susie Bruner

Farm Consultant Williston

Susie was hired in 2003 as a Farm Consultant for Sparr Building and Farm Supply. She has a degree in Social Sciences with a minor in Biology from Warner Southern College.                ....     .

(352) 427-9052 susieb@sparrbuilding.com

Noel Kenny

Noel Kenny

Farm Consultant Wildwood

Noel has been with Sparr Building and Farm Supply since 2012 as a Farm Consultant. She has a B.S. Science Degree in Animal Science with an M.S. in Management from the University of Florida.

(352) 303-2786 noelk@sparrbuilding.com

Matt Gonzales

Matt Gonzales

Cattle Consultant Sparr & Williston

Matt has been with Sparr Building and Farm Supply since 2016 as a Cattle Consultant. He has a Bachelor's Degree, from Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College, in Diversified Agriculture, with an emphasis in Livestock Production and Management.

(352) 207-1593 mattg@sparrbuilding.com

Cody Hensley

Cody Hensley

Cattle Consultant Wildwood

Cody has been with Sparr Building and Farm Supply since 2004, when he was hired as a Cattle Consultant. He has a Bachelor of Science Degree in Animal Sciences and Beef Cattle Production from the University of Florida. Cody is located in Wildwood. Give him a call today!

(352) 427-8970 codyh@sparrbuilding.com


Corporate Sales Team


Rick McCall

Rick McCall

Corporate Sales Manager

Rick has been with Sparr since 2013. As the Corporate Sales Manager he is responsible for the sales team, direct shipments, commodities and special orders.

(352) 671-3500 rickm@sparrbuilding.com

Josh Stackpole

Josh Stackpole

Sales Associate Sparr

Josh started with Sparr in early 2016. As a member of the sales team he is always available to answer questions, take orders and get quotes. Give him a call today!

(352) 622-8537 sales3@sparrbuilding.com

Darren Strahan

Darren Strahan

Sales Associate Sparr

Darren has been with Sparr since  2016. As a member of the sales team he is always available to answer questions, take orders and get quotes. Give him a call today!

(352) 622-7063 sales@sparrbuilding.com